Mingle2 is an online dating application like Bumble, Tinder, etc. It is also used like other dating applications like matching, chatting, making friends, and hanging out. There are many reasons you feel bored with dating applications. Maybe you got your life partner, and now you wanted to delete mingle2 account.
Mingle2 requires you to register and sign in to access the application. But there may come a time when you decide that you no longer want to use this service. There is no way available to delete your account permanently. but you can deactivate your account till you don’t activate it again.
Ways to Delete Mingle2 Account
Go to Mingle official website.
Log in to your account.
Click Profile icon.
Select “deactivate account – remove profile” and click “Ok” button.
Select your reason and type Delete in text area.
Click log out
What Will happen After deactivate account.
- Your profile will no longer appear in any other user search result.
- Your profile will be not viewable for all users.
- Other users can’t send you messages anymore.
- You can reactive your profile anytime. you just need to log in to your profile using your email and password.
- Your all data will be saved to the Mingle2 server.